#Just start your goals

Abdul Qayyum
2 min readApr 3, 2021

--

Smart goal Strategy

Goals are like oxygen for our success. For living a life of purpose and aim is a life full of happiness and joy otherwise without purpose life is just to move our body if we wanted to move our body along with soul then goal are of vital importance. And achievement of a goal is not so easy but if we divide our long term goals into smart goals we can achieve them in a proper and easy way. Setting goals in life is the work everyone did and the struggle to achieve and to stick with them for long periods of time is not possible for everyone. I don’t have words to explain the feeling of joy when we met our goals. Smart goal strategy is more valuable in attaining our goals.

Smart goal strategy

Smart stands for specific, measurable, attainable, relatable and time bounded. If i share my life goal then it’s to become a humanity servant. And I divided it into smart parts. I made my goal time bound, i learn for 7 hours a week for this particular goal. I learn business English and communication skills to meet and raise funds for needy people. It’s relatable and realistic and continues for the long term as the problem never extinguishes up to our last breath. And it’s attainable as easy as we are skillful because to help someone is a more gracious way of living. So I #just start my goals as smart goals by learning smart goals strategy from Amal academy and have a hope to be better at my purpose of life, aims and goals.

--

--